Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Events​

Happenings you shouldn't miss in the weeks ahead.


The Craft Boutique

308 N Main Street

Chalfont, Pa

Wednesday to Sunday

10AM to 5PM

Out and about? 

Stop by the Craft Boutique and get your fix of sweet treats from Donna’s Delicious Delights. 

Mercantile At Doylestown

444 N Main Street​

Doylestown, Pa

Tuesday to Saturday 10AM to 6PM

Sunday 11AM to 3PM

If you are in the neighborhood why not stop by and pick up some of our sweet treats, and check some of the awesome works of art.

Bristol Lions Club Presents

48 th Annual Italian Festival

Saturday September 10th

12 to 8

Rain Date Sunday September 11th

The Craft Boutique

Vendor Showcase

Saturday September 17

10​ AM - 4PM

Souderton Art Jam

Saturday September 24

10AM - 5PM

Souderton Community Park

459 Wile Ave, Souderton, PA

Historical Fallsington Day

Saturday October 8

10AM - 430 PM

Location TBD

The Craft Boutique

Vendor Showcase

Saturday October 15

10 AM- 4 PM

Crafts in the Barn

Wednesday October 19 to Saturday October 22

9AM to 6 Saturday 9AM to 5PM

4130 Thistlewood Rd, Hatboro, PA 19040

Conwell Egan

Fall Craft Show

Sunday November 6

9AM -3PM

Farmhouse Craft Show At Tamanend Pa​rk

1255 Second Street Pike

Southampton, Pa

Saturday November 13 to Saturday November 19

10 AM - 6 PM

The Craft Boutique

Vendor Showcase

Saturday November 12

10 AM - 4PM

Crafters Showcase Doylestown

Thursday November 17 - 3PM - 9PM

Friday November 18 -  10AM -9PM

Saturday November 19 -  10 AM - 6pm​

Sunday  November  20 -  10 Am - 4 PM

James Lorah Memorial Home

132 N. Main Street, Doylestown, Pa.


Bordentown Elks Craft Show

Saturday November  19

9 AM - 3 PM

11 Amboy Road Bordentown , NJ